Back to Blog

Heard of Loop but want to understand it more?

Alex Carle

Sign up to one of our monthly question and answer sessions

We are now doing monthly presentations and open question and answer sessions on the 1st Monday of every month.

You are all welcome. Sign up for a time that suits you.

Upcoming sessions (across different time zones) include:

Monday 6th of September - 6pm BST, 1pm in Washington DC, 11am in Honduras
Monday 4th of October - 1pm BST, 2pm in Zambia or Geneva, 3pm in Kenya or Somalia - special session on sensitive reporting (SEAH plus)
Monday 1st of November - 6am BST, 1pm in the Philippines, 2.30pm Australia Central Time
Monday 6th of December - 6pm BST, 1pm in Washington DC, 11am in Honduras- special session on learning so far
Monday 10th of January - 6am BST, 10.30am India, 1pm in the Philippines, 3pm Canberra Australia
Monday 7th of February - 1pm GMT, 2pm in Zambia or Geneva, 3pm in Kenya or Somalia
Monday 7th of March - 6pm BST, 10am Los Angeles, 1pm in Washington DC, 2pm Sao Paolo
Monday 4th of April - 6am BST, 10.30am India, 1pm in the Philippines, 3pm Canberra Australia
Tuesday 3rd of May - 1pm GMT, 2pm in Zambia or Geneva, 3pm in Kenya or Somalia
Monday 6th of June - 6am BST, 10.30am India, 1pm in the Philippines, 3pm Canberra Australia

Sign up by emailing alex@ourloop.io

Want a more targeted session or cant wait this long? Please ask Alex

Everyone has a role in helping to raise the voices of affected people. Find out what you can do.

More from the Blog

Welcome to our new Governing Board member Nanette

We are absolutely delighted to welcome Regina "Nanette" Salvador-Antequisa as the new member of the Governing Board of Loop.

Read Story

Launching of Loop in the Philippines: Surpassing expectations!

We were delighted to host so many people on the 7th of July to celebrate the launch of Loop in the Philippines, helping us to begin our journey of giving a voice to communities all over the country.

Read Story

Learning Series 2: What we learnt about Sensitive Stories

After 5 months of designing how to safely receive and manage the sensitive stories that local people share on Loop we have 5 key learnings and takeaways so far.

Read Story